Meet Bubbles, Blossom and Buttercup, three of the cutest evil-busing crime fighters to ever wear a dress! They're not your average kindergartners...these pint-size superhereoes are kickin' butt all over Townsville! Busting up baddies! Knocking out no-gooders! Ripping up ruffians...and doing it all before bedtime!

Includes 10 Power-packed Episodes:

  1. Birthday Bash
  2. Beat Your Green
  3. School House Rocked
  4. Los Dos Mojos
  5. Stuck Up, Up and Away
  6. Dream Scheme
  7. Just Another Manic Mojo
  8. Down 'n' Dirty
  9. Mo Job
  10. Major Competition