Meet Bubbles, Blossom and Buttercup, three of the cutest evil-busing crime fighters to ever wear a dress! They're not your average kindergartners...these pint-size superhereoes are kickin' butt all over Townsville! Busting up baddies! Knocking out no-gooders! Ripping up ruffians...and doing it all before bedtime!

Includes 10 Power-packed Episodes:

  1. Cat Man do
  2. Oh-Oh...Dynamo
  3. Mr. Jojo's Rising
  4. Powerpuff Bluff
  5. Bubblevisious - Emmy-nominated episode
  6. Monkey See, Doggy Do
  7. Mommy Fearest
  8. Telephonies
  9. Mime for a Change
  10. Bare Facts - Emmy-nominated episode