Meet Tony Soprano (James Gandolfini): your average, middle-aged businessman. Tony's got a dutiful wife (Edie Falco). A not-so-dutiful daughter. A son named Anthony Jr. A mother he's trying to coax into a retirement home. A hot-headed uncle. A not-too-secret mistress. And a shrink (Lorraine Bracco) to tell all his secrets, except the one she already knows: Tony's a mob boss.

These days, it's getting tougher and tougher to make a killing in the killing business. Just because you're "made" - doesn't mean you've got it made.

The collection features the first season, all 13 episodes, of HBO's Emmy-winning television series:
Disc 1
Episode 1: The Sopranos
Episode 2: 46 Long
Episode 3: Denial, Anger, Acceptance
Episode 4: Meadowlands

Disc 2
Episode 5: College
Episode 6: Pax Soprano
Episode 7: Down Neck
Episode 8: The Legend Of Tennessee Moltisanti

Disc 3
Episode 9 Boga
Episode 10: A Hit Is A Hit
Episode 11: Nobody Knows Anything
Episode 12: Isabella

Disc 4
Episode 13: I Dream Of Jeannie Cusamano